Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MOHD RAZZAK

MOHD RAZZAK

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MOHD RAZZAK
"5 stars for Ellie Martinez . Great experience work was very fast , friendly and reasonable prices . I strongly recommend for this Agency to all my friends and others go there to get your insurance you need."
Profile photo of Emily Soto

Emily Soto

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Soto
"Ellie was the best from start to finish she answered all of questions and helped us with everything regarding our auto policy best customer service!"
Profile photo of Darshan Avaiya

Darshan Avaiya

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darshan Avaiya
"Every one is nice , excellent service thank you"
Profile photo of Leslie Ukhuakhua

Leslie Ukhuakhua

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Ukhuakhua
"I contacted Argel Flores - State Fram Insurance Agent at 2814 N O'Connor Rd in Irving, TX spoke with Mayra Johnson, she always takes care of me whenever I need something very important. She sent me my declaration page and advised I should forward it to my apartment manager via email. She made life super easy for me without breaking a sweat. I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends to speak with Mayra Johnson specifically for assistance👍👍"
Profile photo of Miguel Esteban

Miguel Esteban

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Esteban
"I can't say enough positive things about my experience with Mayra Johnson at State Farm. Mayra took the time to understand my insurance needs and provided me with comprehensive coverage options tailored to my specific situation. Mayra is always available to answer any questions I have and handle any concerns promptly and efficiently. Their expertise and attention to detail give me peace of mind, knowing that my insurance needs are in good hands. I highly recommend Mayra to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and trustworthy insurance agent."
Profile photo of Denise Esteban

Denise Esteban

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Esteban
"Got my auto and renters policy with the help of Mayra. Super happy with my insurance policies. Every time I call all of the staff has been polite and professional. Don't plan on switching carrier nor this agency."
Profile photo of Rosa Valencia

Rosa Valencia

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Valencia
"Mayra es una persona muy profecional siempre es muy amable y responde a todas mis dudas son muy pocas las personas que son de buen servicio al cliente estoy muy contenta y gradecida con sus servicios 💯 recomiendo 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Raj paudel

Raj paudel

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raj paudel
"It was very knowledgeable conversation she finished new police with in 20 minutes which I need work done if you all new commercial auto rich out to Elli"
Profile photo of Anyanso Emole

Anyanso Emole

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anyanso Emole
"Ellie Martinez got me the best quote. She handled all my concerns. An amazing personality!"
Profile photo of Ismail Ahmed

Ismail Ahmed

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismail Ahmed
"ask for Delia, she is prompt and efficient!!"
Profile photo of David Le

David Le

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Le
"Mayra Johnson she can find you a best Auto & home insurance cover."
Profile photo of Marco Vazquez

Marco Vazquez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Vazquez
"We’ll recommended and very nice person!"
Profile photo of LaPaul Hunt

LaPaul Hunt

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaPaul Hunt
"Argel Flores Staff always helpful and professional excellent customer service friendly 💯💯💯💯"
Profile photo of RL Salone

RL Salone

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RL Salone
"very respectful to customers"
Profile photo of Saurabh Poudel

Saurabh Poudel

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saurabh Poudel
"I recommend"
Profile photo of Veronica Dorado

Veronica Dorado

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Dorado
"exelent"
Profile photo of Yahaira Guembes

Yahaira Guembes

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yahaira Guembes
"Ms. Becerra was really helpful and patient with me."
Profile photo of Roberto Pena

Roberto Pena

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Pena
"Buen servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Maresh

Nathaniel Maresh

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Maresh
"Friendly and helpful. I’ve been with State Farm for a long time. The rates for an add-on vehicle were very good. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daisy Garcia

Daisy Garcia

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Garcia
"Shout out to Ellie Martinez! She gave an excellent customer service and helped me answer alot of questions/concerns I had. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Amin Mohammad

Amin Mohammad

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Mohammad
"Very good people working in this office n ellie is.best."
Profile photo of Brody Wright

Brody Wright

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Wright
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Yolanda Baker

Yolanda Baker

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Baker
"Great experience, great insurance deal. Argel made my day, he was patient with me and made sure I got the best deal for my situation. Thank you look forward to working with this State Farm Team."
Profile photo of J P

J P

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"Ellie is knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. I recommend her for help in choosing right insurance!"
Profile photo of Maria Sanfiel

Maria Sanfiel

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sanfiel
"Muy buena persona gracias por su gran ayuda 100 % recomendado"