Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Delia Becerra

Delia Becerra

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Becerra
"The staff is very friendly and attentive to customers insurance needs."
Profile photo of Viviana Garcia

Viviana Garcia

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Garcia
"Great customer service, highly recommend using them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Simon Jackson

Simon Jackson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Jackson
"Nice experience thanks"
Profile photo of Anita’s Mo:Mo

Anita’s Mo:Mo

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita’s Mo:Mo
"Highly recommended. Myra is the best, humble and patience."
Profile photo of Mason S

Mason S

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason S
"I had the pleasure of working with Mayra Johnson at this State Farm Insurance location and I couldn't be happier with the service I recieved. As a newcomer to Texas, more specifically Dallas, I had a lot of questions and concerns about getting my car insurance sorted out. Mayra went above and beyond to make the entire process smooth and stress-free. Mayra's attention to detail was impeccable, and she helped me select the perfect coverage for my needs without any pressure or upselling. She even took the time to explain the various policy options and ensured I felt comfortable with my choices. It's clear that she genuinely cares about her clients and their well-beings. The paperwork and documentation process was a breeze thanks to Mayra's knowledge and efficiency. In addition to her professionalism and competence, Mayra's friendly and approachable demeanor made the experience even more enjoyable. I can't thank Mayra enough for her outstanding service. If you're a newcomer to Texas or simply seeking top-notch insurance assistance, I wholeheartedly recommend reaching out to Mayra and the team at this State Farm location. They exceeded my expectations, and I'm now a satisfied and loay customer. :)"
Profile photo of Ritu Sapkota

Ritu Sapkota

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ritu Sapkota
"I had the progressive insurance before and my first payment was of $245 and it was supposed to remain the same for the year but nope they increased it by $100 once I changed by address. Glad to know that this isn’t the case with the State Farm."
Profile photo of George Sanchez

George Sanchez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Sanchez
"This office is great! Everyone is so responsive and attentive, I have been a customer for over 2 years and every time I price check my current policy with them its always a better value their competitors! I highly recommend Argel and his team."
Profile photo of Roberto Garcia

Roberto Garcia

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Garcia
"Very impressed with all the knowledge and the customer's service will be recommending for sure!"
Profile photo of sup3rm4nf35o

sup3rm4nf35o

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sup3rm4nf35o
"As a long time customer with Argel, the customer service is always top notch! He is very knowledgeable and has his customers best interests as top priority. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of liliana Medina

liliana Medina

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by liliana Medina
"Ellie was very helpful, super friendly, informative in the whole entire process and even helped us save more money."
Profile photo of Akash Master

Akash Master

May 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Akash Master
"I wanted a car quote and visited the shop twice last week, but it was always closed. I tried calling the agent but they didn't pick up or call back, so I gave them a one-star review."
Profile photo of Abby Flores

Abby Flores

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Flores
"The customer service & rates at this location are amazing! Mayra is very knowledgeable & fast on every request. She will help you receive the best rates. We will continue to recommend this office."
Profile photo of MaRiah Moore

MaRiah Moore

April 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by MaRiah Moore
"Friendly but not knowledgeable regarding billing changes. Unable to explain bill changes. When questioned blames billing department for confusion. We’ve had State Farm for 10 years. Transferred to this agent so all policies for household could be on one bill only for it to increase without explanation each month. Would not recommend."
Profile photo of JeremyNSamantha

JeremyNSamantha

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JeremyNSamantha
"Best insurance agency that I've ever known"
Profile photo of Connor Price

Connor Price

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Price
"Excellent customer service by Ellie and Mayra! They are very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have my auto, life, and home with Argel Flores’s office. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Prisciliano Arenas

Prisciliano Arenas

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prisciliano Arenas
"Muy buen servicio Mayra johnson paciente, informacion necessaria, buena actitud , muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Ode Martinez

Ode Martinez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ode Martinez
"Above and beyond customer service from Argel. Thank you for your hard work and dedication!"
Profile photo of Wilton Fabrications, Inc.

Wilton Fabrications, Inc.

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilton Fabrications, Inc.
"Mayra is very knowledgeable and cordial. She does everything with excellence. I will recommend her to anybody!"
Profile photo of Eric Ramirez

Eric Ramirez

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ramirez
"Very professional, explained everything thoroughly, was able to get me the best price with more coverage"
Profile photo of dippu singh

dippu singh

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dippu singh
"Fabulous service by Argel. He is a gem , understood my background and helped me get the best deal for car insurance ( almost reduced $40 from initial stated value). He is highly knowledgeable and extends his support to go above and beyond. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Latronia Mitchner

Latronia Mitchner

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latronia Mitchner
"Ellie was beyond great she helped me from start to finish and explained everything to me for me to better understand and found every discount I could get to help me save money"
Profile photo of Jay R

Jay R

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay R
"Excellent customer service by Ellie Martinez. She patiently helped me with purchasing my StateFarm Insurance policy & was very transparent while answering my questions. I highly recommend other to reach out to her & this office!"
Profile photo of jenny welter

jenny welter

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenny welter
"Justin is very helpful and friendly. He takes the time to get to know you and explains the options for insurance that best fits what you’re looking for. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lindy Brown

Lindy Brown

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy Brown
"State Farm Agent Justin Brown provided knowledgeable, excellent service and answered all of my questions. I am grateful to him for providing exceptional service and that he was able to lower my insurance premiums significantly."
Profile photo of Darien Hernandez

Darien Hernandez

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darien Hernandez
"Loved that I was referred to them by a co worker. I switched the very next day after getting help from Ellie in the office. Very helpful, super friendly, informative in the whole entire process and even helped us save more and ADDING more coverage than I had before. Saving some serious money a month now and back in my pocket. Thank y’all!!"